Because everyone is entitled to my opinion.  Welcome to A Dream of Sky!

name: will baker
dob: 3.15.1974
age: 31
height: 6'1"
weight: 240 lbs.
race: caucasian
birth: joplin, mo
residence: san antonio, tx
high school: john marshall
college: utsa
occupation: i.t. manager
religion: anglican christian
sign: pisces

blogrollin'
digby
billmon
rising hegemon
gonzography
the daily howler
fafblog
eschaton
idiot milk
12% beer
betabitch
invinciblegirl
leebozeebo
michael berube
bagnews notes
arianna
rox populi
adventus
no capital
echidne

other sites:
moveon.org
democracy for america
slashdot
center for american progress
the revealer

anal probes and presidential mischief
2003-07-11 : 9:08 a.m.

Okay, I woke up at 4 a.m. last night. My bedside lamp was on. Which is no big deal, except�I distinctly remember turning it off before I went to sleep last night. Very strange. The aliens must have turned it on when they came to do my anal probe.

Or maybe I�m just going crazy. (Short trip.)

My office mate is listening to dance music again today. Please, someone, just kill me.

Three news headlines:

�Powell Says Americans Not Deceived on Iraq� (No shit. We knew Bush was lying about weapons of mass destruction all along.)

�Bush Visits Botswana, Pledges Money to Fight AIDS� (��While Slashing Domestic AIDS Funding In The US.�)

�U.S. Jobless Claims Remain at 20-Year High� (This recovery is really shaping up nicely.)

Thanks, George! You suck ass!

In other political news, I got my daily email from Howard Dean asking for money. I soooo wish I had never registered at that website. I mean, I love Howie and all, but jesus, he�s like a stalker. Leave me alone, Howard! As soon as I have money to give you, I�ll send it, trust me.

design by bad monkey design works, copyright 2005 - all rights reserved
this site is optimized for FireFox 1.0, because Explorer is for mouth-breathers.


Get Firefox!Valid HTML 4.01!