Because everyone is entitled to my opinion.  Welcome to A Dream of Sky!

name: will baker
dob: 3.15.1974
age: 31
height: 6'1"
weight: 240 lbs.
race: caucasian
birth: joplin, mo
residence: san antonio, tx
high school: john marshall
college: utsa
occupation: i.t. manager
religion: anglican christian
sign: pisces

blogrollin'
digby
billmon
rising hegemon
gonzography
the daily howler
fafblog
eschaton
idiot milk
12% beer
betabitch
invinciblegirl
leebozeebo
michael berube
bagnews notes
arianna
rox populi
adventus
no capital
echidne

other sites:
moveon.org
democracy for america
slashdot
center for american progress
the revealer

jacked up alphabet
2003-10-20 : 9:12 a.m.

A - Act your age? Sometimes I act younger, sometimes I act older. I rarely get it right.

B � Boyfriend? Yeppers.

C - Chore you hate? Dishes�damn dirty dishes!

D - Dad`s name? Brad.

E - Essential make up item? Umm�.yeah.

F - Favorite actress? Umm�.again�yeah.

G - Gold or silver? Silver.

H � Hometown? The starts at night�are big and bright [clap! clap! clap! clap!] deep in the heart of Texas!

I - Instruments you play? Ass-harp. Just kidding, I don�t know�.is the radio an �instrument�?

J - Job title? Information Systems Manager (deceptively important-sounding, don�t you think?)

K � Kids? None, so far as the courts know.

L - Living arrangements? Um well I live in an apartment. By my self, because, well�roommates suck hard.

M - Mom`s name? Nadine

N - Number of people you`ve slept with? Less than 10. I don�t� usually stay to sleep.

O - Overnight hospital stays? None thus far.

P � Phobia? Large crowds.

Q - Quote you like? �Whatevah, whatevah! I�ll do what I want!� - Eric Cartman

R - Religious affiliation? The Episcopal Church USA (Anglican)

S - Sibling(s)? One younger brother, and one older step-brother.

T - Time you wake up? 5.30 AM

U - Unique habit? If I walk past a doorway, I have to touch the doorknob 5 times with each finger on my right hand, and then turn around 6 times while hopping on one foot. Then I have to wash my hands thoroughly while singing the national anthem and�. Ummm�.just kidding.

V - Vegetable you refuse to eat? OLIVES SUCK!!

W - Worst habit? Heroin. Just kidding. I dunno, I think I�m pretty great, so I guess you�d have to ask someone else about my bad habits. They�d probably all whine about my smoking.

X - X-rays you`ve had? Chest, right leg, and various dental x-rays.

Y - Yummy food you make? Roast butternut squash ravioli in sage butter with crispy sage leaves.

Z - Zodiac Sign? Pisces�and yeah, all the stuff that the �profiles� say about Pisces�that�s me.

design by bad monkey design works, copyright 2005 - all rights reserved
this site is optimized for FireFox 1.0, because Explorer is for mouth-breathers.


Get Firefox!Valid HTML 4.01!